top of page
Search
Writer's picture38-Akshita Singh-8D

NEW SUGGESTIONS FOR DESIGN FREEBIES

Hey Design Fam!


As you can see, there's an empty space. Do you have something specific in mind which you want? For example, Macbook customization tips, Windows customization tips, study tips, wallpapers for another device, etc.


If you do, you can comment on this post or email me at:-

designfreebies2@gmail.com

If you mail me, please put the subject as 'REQUEST FOR NEW SECTION IN DESIGN FREEBIES' and I'll get back to you in 24 hours or less!


Please feel free to message me anything in your mind and I'll get back to you! But if I get two or more ideas, I will have to create a poll as I can only add one section, so hurry up if you want your idea on the website! Have a great day!



14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Dhvani Khanwalkar
Dhvani Khanwalkar
Aug 17, 2021

What about "Printable Posters"?

Like
Unknown member
Aug 17, 2021
Replying to

Can you give some ideas for Printable Posters?

Like
bottom of page